• Demo Image

About us

Jean-François TAGINI
Founder

Expert in Assessment,  Coaching and Team Building for over 30 years, Jean-François Tagini is recognized and appreciated for its caring and constructive approach.

Knowing to interact with a balance of serious, good humor and humor, he shares his passion and pleasure, knowing to be generous in human relationships.

This approach allows you to deal with your goals and objectives by been in the same time detached and concentrated. Also it facilitates the achievement of concrete and measurable results in professional and / or personal life.

 

Nadia RODUIT ZUFFEREY
Operational Director

A subtle alliance between HR experience and people development, Nadia’s expertise has grown over nearly 20 years in rich and varied environments. A thirst for learning led to regular, diverse and complementary training.

Nadia fully lives her mission which consists of supporting organizations and individuals in their choices and professional development, whether during individual assessments, coaching mandates or HR advice to companies.

Resolutely oriented towards human relations and at ease in social interactions, she offers you a caring, transparent and authentic approach. This allows supported people to unleash their potential towards achieving their professional and personal goals, through concrete actions.

 

v

Alexia HELD
Administrative Manager

With more than 10 years of experience in the passenger service of a renowned airline, Alexia has developed solid hospitality and customer service skills. Subsequently, she became a personal and administrative assistant for regional companies, some of which international. She continued to enhance her sense of organization, contact, listening and confirming a strong orientation towards customer service.

With her experience, her desire for excellence and her great interpersonal skills, Alexia welcomes you by phone, while managing the various administrative tasks of Tagini Consulting.

• Demo Image

A propos

Jean-François TAGINI
Fondateur

Expert en Assessment, Coaching et Teambuilding depuis plus de 30 ans, Jean-François Tagini est reconnu et apprécié pour son approche bienveillante et constructive ainsi que sa fidélité dans les relations.

Il aime les gens et interagit  avec un équilibre de sérieux, d’empathie et d’humour. Il partage sa passion pour le développement des personnes qu’il accompagne en sachant faire preuve de grande générosité dans les relations humaines.

Cette approche vous permet de faire face à vos questions et vos objectifs avec à la fois plus de détachement et plus de concentration et facilite ainsi l’obtention de résultats concrets et mesurables dans la vie professionnelle et/ou personnelle.

 

Nadia RODUIT ZUFFEREY
Directrice opérationnelle

Subtile alliance entre expérience RH et développement des personnes, l’expertise de Nadia s’est étoffée durant de près de 20 ans dans des environnements riches et variés. Une soif d’apprendre l’a conduite vers des formations régulières, diverses et complémentaires.

Nadia vit pleinement sa mission qui consiste à accompagner les organisations et les personnes dans leurs choix et leurs développements professionnels ; que ça soit lors d’assessments individuels, de mandats de coaching ou de conseils RH aux entreprises.

Résolument orientée vers les relations humaines et à l’aise dans les interactions sociales, elle vous propose une approche

bienveillante, transparente et emprunte d’authenticité. Ce qui permet aux personnes accompagnées de libérer leurs potentialités vers l’atteinte de leurs objectifs professionnels et personnels, à travers des actions concrètes.

 

v

Alexia HELD
Responsable administrative

Au bénéfice d’une expérience de plus de 10 ans au service passager d’une compagnie aérienne de renom, Alexia a développé de solides compétences d’accueil et de service à la clientèle. Devenue par la suite, assistante personnelle et administrative pour des entreprises de la région dont certaines internationales, elle a continué à valoriser son sens de l’organisation, du contact, de l’écoute et confirmer une orientation marquée vers le service clients.

Forte de son expérience, de son envie d’excellence et de ses grandes qualités relationnelles, Alexia vous accueille par téléphone, tout en gérant les diverses tâches administratives de Tagini Consulting.